Skip to product information
1 of 2

Greg Loiacono

Greg Loiacono - Mystic Traces CD

Greg Loiacono - Mystic Traces CD

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Buy Now

Guitarist and singer-songwriter Greg Loiacono of The Mother Hips solo album, Mystic Traces, arriving on May 15.

Loiacono tapped Scott Hirsch of Hiss Golden Messenger to produce the album which was recorded and mixed in Ojai, California. “Animal Clouds” features Little Wings Kyle Field on the electric twelve-string guitar, Wilco’s Mikael Jorgensen on synthesizers, Erin Sydney on drums and Brendan Willing on bass.

A portion of all revenue is donated to the Blue Rose Foundation, which provides pre-school scholarships to financially disadvantaged children.


  1. Shoot The Messenger
  2. Animal Clouds
  3. Do What You Do
  4. Seen You Good
  5. San Felipe
  6. Into The Light of Another Day
  7. Mystic Traces
  8. Arms of The Sleeping Lady
  9. Chamberlain’s Trunk
  10. Close Your Eyes (We'll Be There Soon)
  11. You Are Not Alone

View full details